Join

Casino Hosts

Our friendly Casino Hosts are ready to help you with any questions you might have on your next visit to Caesars Windsor. The Casino Host Booth is located on the main gaming floor. Please allow us to introduce our Casino Hosts:



Ken Earl
Director, Player Development 
Ken Earl 
kearl@caesarswindsor.com
 
   
 
Executive and Sales Host Manager                      
Joyce Koo
koo@caesarswindsor.com     

Senior Executive Host
Danial Ibrahim
ibrahim@caesarswindsor.com

 

EXECUTIVE CASINO HOSTS

 
Rod Lynds
lynds@caesarswindsor.com
 
George Zawany
gzawany@caesarswindsor.com
 
   

Cathy Marentette 
cmarentette@caesarswindsor.com
 

 

EXECUTIVE CASINO SALES


Tiffany Aldous
aldous@caesarswindsor.com


Jennifer Barrette
jbarrette@caesarswindsor.com
   

Joe Cascio
cascio@caesarswindsor.com

Julie Gardner
gardner@caesarswindsor.com;

 

CASINO HOSTS


Adriana Blondeau
blondeau@caesarswindsor.com

Maggie Ho
maggieho@caesarswindsor.com
   
 
Holly Micks
micks@caesarswindsor.com

Dave Kipfer
kipfer@caesarswindsor.com
   

Karen Kong
kkong@caesarswindsor.com

Bevin MacEachern
bmaceachern@caesarswindsor.com

Aaron Maisonville
amaisonville@caesarswindsor.com

Elise Potvin
epotvin@caesarswindsor.com

 

 
 

VIP HOSTS


Audrey Blake
blake@caesarswindsor.com

Joe Harcar
jharcar@caesarswindsor.com
   

John Pop
jpop@caesarswindsor.com