Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Shows

Donny &
Marie

See the Best of Las Vegas
"All Around Performer" winners
live!
Upcoming Events

Stay in the Know With The Total Vegas Blog

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel Packages

Flamingo Las Vegas Shows

From superstar performances, tribute shows and hilarious comedy acts to sensual dance numbers, The Flamingo Las Vegas offers live, fun-filled entertainment for everyone.

Purchase your Las Vegas show tickets now and experience why Flamingo Las Vegas entertainment is forever fabulous.

Whether you’re in the mood to dance, laugh or sing, The Flamingo features a Las Vegas show fit for every taste.

Headliner

Donny & Marie

Donny and Marie bring their distinctive talents and undeniable charm to Flamingo Las Vegas. These icons of music and television are set to dazzle and delight audiences of all ages.

Wed Apr 15
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Thu Apr 16
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Fri Apr 17
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Sat Apr 18
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Tue Apr 21
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Wed Apr 22
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Thu Apr 23
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Fri Apr 24
The Donny and Marie Showroom
Sat Apr 25
The Donny and Marie Showroom

Headliner

Olivia Newton-John: Summer Nights

Get ready for some summer lovin’ and have a blast as Olivia Newton-John makes her way to Flamingo with her all new Las Vegas show.

Fri Mar 06
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Mar 07
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Tue Mar 10
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Mar 11
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Thu Mar 12
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Mar 13
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Mar 14
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Tue Mar 17
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Mar 18
Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas

Tribute

Legends in Concert

Flamingo Las Vegas is proud to be the new home of Legends in Concert, the longest running celebrity tribute show in the world. The award-winning Legends production show lights up the stage in the Donny and Marie Showroom!

Sat Mar 07
Donny and Marie Showroom
Sun Mar 08
Donny and Marie Showroom
Mon Mar 09
Donny and Marie Showroom
Tue Mar 10
Donny and Marie Showroom
Wed Mar 11
Donny and Marie Showroom
Thu Mar 12
Donny and Marie Showroom
Sat Mar 14
Donny and Marie Showroom
Sun Mar 15
Donny and Marie Showroom
Mon Mar 16
Donny and Marie Showroom

Comedy

Vinnie Favorito

This Boston-born comic steers clear of standard lines and routines, choosing instead to aim his sense of humor at his audience - sometimes merciless, always hilarious.

Fri Mar 06
Bugsy's Cabaret
Sat Mar 07
Bugsy's Cabaret
Sun Mar 08
Bugsy's Cabaret
Mon Mar 09
Bugsy's Cabaret
Tue Mar 10
Bugsy's Cabaret
Wed Mar 11
Bugsy's Cabaret
Thu Mar 12
Bugsy's Cabaret
Fri Mar 13
Bugsy's Cabaret
Sat Mar 14
Bugsy's Cabaret

Adult

X Burlesque

Gorgeous women perform titillating routines to hot rock, country and R&B tracks in this red-hot Flamingo Las Vegas entertainment option just for grown-ups.

Fri Mar 06
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Mar 07
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sun Mar 08
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Mon Mar 09
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Tue Mar 10
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Wed Mar 11
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Thu Mar 12
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Fri Mar 13
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas
Sat Mar 14
X Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas

Adult

XBU – X Burlesque University

Ever wonder how a showgirl gets her eyelashes to glimmer or how they can skillfully sashay in high heels? Guests at XBU – X Burlesque University learn these and other tips that go into achieving the subtle and sexy art of burlesque.

Sat Mar 14
X Showroom
Sat Mar 21
X Showroom
Sat Mar 28
X Showroom
Sat Apr 04
X Showroom
Sat Apr 11
X Showroom
Sat Apr 18
X Showroom
Sat Apr 25
X Showroom
Sat May 02
X Showroom
Sat May 09
X Showroom

More Las Vegas Shows

From laugh-out-loud comedy acts to mesmerizing magic shows to celebrity concerts, Vegas has entertainment for all. Check out other Las Vegas shows.