Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Events

Entertainment

At Harrah’s Reno, stay entertained
with great shows, ranging from concerts
to magic shows to comedy acts and more.
Upcoming Events
Promotions

Reward Credit Multiplier

Multiply your rewards up to 7X every Tuesday - Thursday!

Wed Mar 11
The Casino
Thu Mar 12
The Casino
Tue Mar 17
The Casino
Wed Mar 18
The Casino
Thu Mar 19
The Casino
Tue Mar 24
The Casino
Wed Mar 25
The Casino
Thu Mar 26
The Casino
Tue Mar 31
The Casino

Concert

The Stage @ The Zone

The Stage @ The Zone offers excitement, fun and viewing of your favorite sporting events!

Fri Mar 13
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Mar 14
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Mar 20
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Mar 21
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Mar 27
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Mar 28
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Apr 03
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Apr 04
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Apr 10
The Stage @ The Zone

Adult

Tassel

A NEO Burlesque show done "Vegas Style" blending modern dance styles and throwback cabaret in a way that is as sensual as it is mesmerizing.

Sat Mar 14
Sammy's Showroom

Concert

Rockapella - Sings the Hits!

Rockapella - Sings the Hits! January 16 - March 21!

Fri Mar 13
Sammy's Showroom
Sat Mar 14
Sammy's Showroom
Fri Mar 20
Sammy's Showroom
Sat Mar 21
Sammy's Showroom

Concert

Chippendales - Get Lucky Tour

March 27 & 28

Don't miss the sexy #1 male revue in the world, Chippendales - Get Lucky Tour!

Sat Mar 28
Sammy's Showroom

Concert

Outlaws and Blackhawk

Don't miss the legendary acts Outlaws and Blackhawk on Saturday, March 7.


Concert

Los Lonely Boys

Los Lonely Boys are coming to Harrah's Reno Saturday, May 2.


Concert

Nashville Unplugged - The Story Behind The Song

Nashville Unplugged - The Story Behind The Song! April 2 - June 29

Fri Apr 03
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Sat Apr 04
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Sun Apr 05
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Mon Apr 06
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Thu Apr 09
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Fri Apr 10
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Sat Apr 11
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Sun Apr 12
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Mon Apr 13
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno