Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

FACTS

Cabo Wabo Cantina

cuisine

Mexican/Southwestern

avg entree price

$20 Per Person

price level

$$

attire

Casual

contact

(775) 588-2411

hours

Dining Room
Wed-Sun
8am
Lounge Daily 4pm

WHAT'S NEARBY

Harvey's-Lake-Tahoe-Shows-Improv-at-Harveys-Logos-2

comedy

The Improv at Harveys

YOU MIGHT
ALSO LIKE

Harvey's-Lake-Tahoe-Dining-Casual-Hard-Rock-Caf‚-2

Hard Rock Café

The Cabo Wabo Cantina

Harveys-Lake-Tahoe-Shows-Cabo-Wabo-Bar-1

ABOUT THE CABO WABO CANTINA

For the ultimate casual dining Lake Tahoe restaurant experience, be sure to visit the Cabo Wabo Cantina on your next visit to Harveys Lake Tahoe. Sammy Hagar’s popular hotspot offers a variety of appetizers and delectable, authentic Mexican and southwestern entrées such as fish tacos, chicken tamales and fajitas. Cabo Wabo also serves traditional American and Mexican breakfast.

Be sure to complete your visit to the Red Rocker’s cantina by sampling one of the many specialty drinks made with Sammy Hagar’s signature Cabo Wabo Tequila, like a Waborita.

UPCOMING EVENTS

   
9/18/14 Thursday 9:30 - 1:30 JKC Band    

9/19/14 Friday 10:00 - 2:00    A Train    

9/20/14 Saturday 10:00 - 2:00    A Train    

9/21/14 Sunday 10:00 - 2:00     Dj Chris English

9/22/14 Monday 9:30 - 1:30 Cash Only    

9/23/14 Tuesday 9:30 - 1:30 Reggie Hall   

9/24/14 Wednesday 9:30 - 1:30 Jesse Accoustic    

9/25/14 Thursday 9:30 - 1:30 Dyer Maker    

9/26/14  Friday 10:00 - 2:00    Drought Relief    

9/27/14  Saturday 10:00 - 2:00    Drought Relief   

9/28/14  Sunday 10:00 - 2:00     Dj Chris English

9/29/14  Monday 9:30 - 1:30 Cash Only    

9/30/14  Tuesday 9:30 - 1:30 Reggie Hall

10/1/14 Wednesday 9:30-1:30 Reggie Hall

10/2/14 Thursday 9:30-1:30 Dyer Maker

10/3/14 Friday 10:00-2:00 Nothin Personal

10/4/14 Saturday 10:00-2:00 Nothin Personal

10/5/14 Sunday 10:00-2:00 DJ Chris English

10/6/14 Monday 9:30-1:30 Cash Only Band

10/7/14 Tuesday 9:30-1:30 The Connor Party

10/8/14 Wednesday 9:30-1:30 Open Mic Night

10/914 Thursday 9:30-1:30 Dyer Maker

10/10/14 Friday 10:00-2:00 Dyer Maker

10/11/14 Saturday 10:00-2:00 Dyer Maker

10/12/14 Sunday 10:00-2:00 DJ Chris English

10/13/14 Monday 9:30-1:30 Cash Only Band

10/14/14 Tuesday 9:30-1:30 Kevin James O'Brien

10/15/14 Wednesday 9:30-1:30 Kevin James O'Brien

10/16/14 Thursday 9:30-1:30 Mimic

10/17/14 Friday 10:00-2:00 Mimic

10/18/14 Saturday 10:00-2:00 Mimic

10/19/14 Sunday 10:00-2:00 DJ Chris English

10/20/14 Monday 9:30-1:30 Cash Only Band

10/21/14 Tuesday 9:30-1:30 The Connor Party

10/22/14 Wednesday 9:30-1:30 Reggie Hall

10/23/14 Thursday 9:30-1:30 AudioBoxx

10/24/14 Friday 10:00-2:00 AudioBoxx

10/25/14 Saturday 10:00-2:00 AudioBoxx

10/26/14 Sunday 10:00-2:00 DJ Chris English

10/27/14 Monday 9:30-1:30 Cash Only Band

10/28/14 Tuesday 9:30-1:30 Reggie Hall

10/29/14 Wednesday 9:30-1:30 Dyer Maker

10/30/14 Thursday 9:30-1:30 Dyer Maker 

Reviews

"At Cabo Wabo, an always-hopping Baja-style cantina owned by Sammy Hagar, sip agave-style tequila while munching on tapas and shouting across the table at your date." -Fodor’s
"Looking for some great authentic Mexican food with a zesty atmosphere? The Cabo Wabo Cantina located in Harveys is the spot to be. This is a have to see place when visiting Tahoe, it’s Sammy Hagar's popular hangout spot.

The Cabo Wabo Cantina offers the best tequila and obviously Cabo Wabo is the drink of choice! The margaritas are exceptional. Enjoy a signature Cabo Wabo cocktail accompanied by your favorites like fish tacos, fajitas and chicken tamales." -Plan My Getaway