Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Featured Show

Britney:
Piece of Me

With her trademark hits, signature moves and enviable style, Britney Spears lands at Planet Hollywood for her first Las Vegas residency.
Upcoming Events

See Britney
Live at
Planet Hollywood

Planet-Hollywood-Shows-Piece-of-Me-1

Stay in the Know With The Total Vegas Blog

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel Packages

Las Vegas Shows

Transporting the energy of Hollywood to the heart of the world-famous Strip, Planet Hollywood features electrifying music, dance, and comedy entertainment in its Las Vegas show offerings.

Iconic pop sensation Britney Spears performs a glittering new headlining show, “Britney: Piece of Me” that takes fans through her chart-topping hits via a dynamic production in a theater-meets-nightclub environment.

Headliner

TONY BENNETT AND LADY GAGA

Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga will perform at The AXIS at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino on April 10 and Saturday, April 11 at 8:30 p.m.

Sat Apr 11
The Axis

Headliner

Britney Spears

See Britney Spears in her Las Vegas show, “A Piece of Me.” The award-winning starlet brings her talent to Planet Hollywood hotel.

Fri Apr 17
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Sat Apr 18
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Wed Apr 22
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Fri Apr 24
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Sat Apr 25
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Wed Apr 29
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Fri May 01
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Sat May 02
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Wed May 06
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Concert

Weird Al

“Weird Al” Yankovic kicks off his new “The Mandatory Tour” with five performances in the Showroom, May 12 – 16, 2015.

Wed May 13
Thu May 14
Fri May 15
Sat May 16

Headliner

JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK

Comedian Jeff Dunham and his entourage of signature characters are taking over Las Vegas with their resident show JEFF DUNHAM: Not Playing with a Full Deck


Show

J. Cole

J. Cole, the Grammy-nominated and platinum-selling rapper, has announced that his 2014 Forest Hills Drive Tour will be coming to The AXIS at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas Saturday, July 18 at 8 p.m.


Concert

Romeo Santos

Romeo Santos, the top Latin music artist in the country, will perform at The AXIS at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Sunday, May 24, 2015.


Concert

Pepe Aguilar

Son of recording legends Antonio Aguilar and Flor Silvestre, Grammy award winner Pepe Aguilar is coming to The Axis at Planet Hollywood September 14th.


Concert

A.R. Rahman

A.R. Rahman is generally regarded as the finest Indian film composer of his time and certainly the most commercially successful. He will be performing at The Axis at Planet Hollywood on June 7th.


Concert

CHICAGO AND EARTH, WIND & FIRE - HEART AND SOUL TOUR 2015

With more than 200 million albums sold and 20 GRAMMY® nominations between them two of the most successful and critically-acclaimed bands Earth, Wind & Fire and Chicago will play The Axis at Planet Hollywood on July 17th.


Concert

Ricky Martin

See GRAMMY Award-winner and music superstar, Ricky Martin, at the Axis Theater on September 15


Concert

Chayanne

Chayanne returns to the stage in solo events after four years to promote his newest allbum- "En Todo Estare"


Concert

Marco Antonio Solis

Marco Antonio Solís who is without question one of the most important figures in the rise of Mexican and Latin music will be playing The Axis at Planet Hollywood September 11.


Magic

Murray: The Celebrity Magician

Direct from "America's Got Talent" and History Channel's "Pawn Stars," Murray: The Celebrity Magician is a family-friendly comedy magic show.

Sat Apr 04
Sin City Theater
Sun Apr 05
Sin City Theater
Mon Apr 06
Sin City Theater
Tue Apr 07
Sin City Theater
Wed Apr 08
Sin City Theater
Thu Apr 09
Sin City Theater
Sat Apr 11
Sin City Theater
Sun Apr 12
Sin City Theater
Mon Apr 13
Sin City Theater

Concert

La Arolladora

Led by clarinetist René Camacho, La Arrolladora Banda el Limón are coming to Planet Hollywood on September 13.


Comedy

Sin City Comedy

Sin City Comedy will bring some naughty fun to Planet Hollywood.


Concert

The AXIS

The AXIS at Planet Hollywood takes the standard Las Vegas concert experience up a notch with the hottest headliners and state-of-the-art effects


More Las Vegas Shows

From laugh-out-loud comedy acts to mesmerizing magic shows to celebrity concerts, Vegas has entertainment for all. Check out other Las Vegas shows.