Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
SHOWS

Penn & Teller

Enjoy this edgy mix of comedy and magic involving
knives, guns, fire, a gorilla and a showgirl.

Stay in the Know With The Total Vegas Blog

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel Packages
Magic

Penn & Teller

The Penn & Teller show is an edgy mix of comedy and magic involving knives, guns, fire, a gorilla and a showgirl.

Sun Mar 08
Penn & Teller Theater
Mon Mar 09
Penn & Teller Theater
Tue Mar 10
Penn & Teller Theater
Wed Mar 11
Penn & Teller Theater
Sat Mar 14
Penn & Teller Theater
Sun Mar 15
Penn & Teller Theater
Mon Mar 16
Penn & Teller Theater
Tue Mar 17
Penn & Teller Theater
Wed Mar 18
Penn & Teller Theater

Musical

DUCK COMMANDER MUSICAL

Get your duck calls ready - America’s favorite family, the Robertsons, are bringing their story to life onstage for the first time.

Fri Apr 10
Crown Theater
Sat Apr 11
Crown Theater
Sun Apr 12
Crown Theater
Thu Apr 16
Crown Theater
Fri Apr 17
Crown Theater
Sat Apr 18
Crown Theater
Sun Apr 19
Crown Theater
Mon Apr 20
Crown Theater
Tue Apr 21
Crown Theater

Adult

Chippendales

Chippendales is the ultimate Las Vegas girls’ night out, featuring 12 physically perfect male dancers who delight the audience with a series of sexy routines.

Sun Mar 08
Chippendales Theater
Mon Mar 09
Chippendales Theater
Tue Mar 10
Chippendales Theater
Wed Mar 11
Chippendales Theater
Thu Mar 12
Chippendales Theater
Fri Mar 13
Chippendales Theater
Sat Mar 14
Chippendales Theater
Sun Mar 15
Chippendales Theater
Mon Mar 16
Chippendales Theater

Headliner

The Eddie Griffin Experience

Comedian Eddie Griffin performs stand-up comedy in the King's Room.

Mon Mar 09
King's Room
Tue Mar 10
King's Room
Wed Mar 11
King's Room
Thu Mar 12
King's Room
Sun Mar 15
King's Room
Mon Mar 16
King's Room
Tue Mar 17
King's Room
Wed Mar 18
King's Room
Thu Mar 19
King's Room

Concert

Free Live Music at Masquerade Village

Live music every Friday & Saturday at 9pm and midnight!


Adult

X Rocks

X ROCKS is an all rock, topless revue. Starring the sexy X Rocks Girls and also featuring a rotating specialty act/comedian.

Sun Mar 08
King's Room
Thu Mar 12
King's Room
Fri Mar 13
King's Room
Sat Mar 14
King's Room
Sun Mar 15
King's Room
Thu Mar 19
King's Room
Fri Mar 20
King's Room
Sat Mar 21
King's Room
Sun Mar 22
King's Room

More Las Vegas Shows

From laugh-out-loud comedy acts to mesmerizing magic shows to celebrity concerts, Vegas has entertainment for all. Check out other Las Vegas shows.