Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
SHOWS

Penn & Teller

Enjoy this edgy mix of comedy and magic involving
knives, guns, fire, a gorilla and a showgirl.

Stay in the Know With The Total Vegas Blog

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel Packages
Musical

DUCK COMMANDER MUSICAL

Get your duck calls ready - America’s favorite family, the Robertsons, are bringing their story to life onstage for the first time.

Fri Apr 10
Crown Theater
Sat Apr 11
Crown Theater
Sun Apr 12
Crown Theater
Thu Apr 16
Crown Theater
Fri Apr 17
Crown Theater
Sat Apr 18
Crown Theater
Sun Apr 19
Crown Theater
Mon Apr 20
Crown Theater
Tue Apr 21
Crown Theater

Magic

Penn & Teller

The Penn & Teller show is an edgy mix of comedy and magic involving knives, guns, fire, a gorilla and a showgirl.

Mon Mar 30
Penn & Teller Theater
Wed Apr 01
Penn & Teller Theater
Sat Apr 04
Penn & Teller Theater
Sun Apr 05
Penn & Teller Theater
Mon Apr 06
Penn & Teller Theater
Tue Apr 07
Penn & Teller Theater
Wed Apr 08
Penn & Teller Theater
Sat Apr 25
Penn & Teller Theater
Sun Apr 26
Penn & Teller Theater

Adult

Chippendales

Limited engagement with Tyson Beckford April 30 - May 24, 2015. Chippendales is the ultimate Las Vegas girls’ night out, featuring 12 physically perfect male dancers who delight the audience with a series of sexy routines.

Tue Mar 31
Chippendales Theater
Wed Apr 01
Chippendales Theater
Thu Apr 02
Chippendales Theater
Sun Apr 05
Chippendales Theater
Mon Apr 06
Chippendales Theater
Tue Apr 07
Chippendales Theater
Wed Apr 08
Chippendales Theater
Thu Apr 09
Chippendales Theater
Sun Apr 12
Chippendales Theater

Headliner

The Eddie Griffin Experience

Comedian Eddie Griffin performs stand-up comedy in the King's Room.

Tue Mar 31
King's Room

Concert

Free Live Music at Masquerade Village

Live music every Friday & Saturday at 9pm and midnight!


Adult

X Rocks

X ROCKS is an all rock, topless revue. Starring the sexy X Rocks Girls and also featuring a rotating specialty act/comedian.

Fri Apr 03
King's Room
Sat Apr 04
King's Room
Sun Apr 05
King's Room
Thu Apr 09
King's Room
Fri Apr 10
King's Room
Sat Apr 11
King's Room
Sun Apr 12
King's Room
Thu Apr 16
King's Room
Fri Apr 17
King's Room

More Las Vegas Shows

From laugh-out-loud comedy acts to mesmerizing magic shows to celebrity concerts, Vegas has entertainment for all. Check out other Las Vegas shows.