Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Las Vegas Headliners

Las Vegas Headliners at Caesars Palace
Headliner

Mariah Carey #1's

Mariah Carey, the iconic chanteuse and best-selling female artist of all time, is coming to Las Vegas with a headlining residency at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace.

Sat May 09
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sun May 10
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed May 13
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat May 16
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sun May 17
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed May 20
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat May 23
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sun May 24
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Jul 08
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Rod Stewart: The Hits

Rock icon Rod Stewart brings Las Vegas entertainment to the Colosseum stage for a two-year residency in “Rod Stewart: The Hits,” a Las Vegas concert celebration of his five decades atop the musical world.

Fri Jul 31
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Aug 01
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Aug 05
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Aug 08
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Aug 09
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Aug 12
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Aug 15
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together in Vegas

For the first time ever, superstar entertainers Reba, Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn join forces for a one-of-a-kind country music residency – Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together in Vegas.

Fri Jun 19
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Jun 20
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Jun 24
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Fri Jun 26
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Jun 27
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Jul 01
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Fri Jul 03
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Jul 04
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Dec 02
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld fans can catch the all-star comedian as he returns to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace for two nights of his critically acclaimed stand-up comedy on April 17 & 18.

Sat Apr 18
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Elton John - The Million Dollar Piano

One of the most successful live acts on the road today, Elton and his band put on an unforgettable show: the entire audience standing, dancing and singing along with much-loved classic songs.

Fri Mar 20
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Mar 21
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Mon Mar 23
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Mar 24
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Mar 27
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Mar 28
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Mon Mar 30
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Mar 31
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Apr 03
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Matt Goss

Boasting a palpable charm and breathtaking voice, the tuxedo-clad crooner brought back the classic Vegas lounge show with a dynamic, modern twist. Goss performs multiple songs in this nearly two-hour spectacular.

Fri Mar 13
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Mar 14
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Mar 20
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Mar 21
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Mar 27
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Mar 28
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Apr 03
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Apr 04
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Apr 10
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge

headliner

MORE LAS VEGAS HEADLINERS

Want more? See the headliners that are starring their very own Las Vegas shows at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, just down the street from Caesars Palace.