Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Musical

Million Dollar Quartet

Inspired by the true story of a recording
session, which united famous icons
Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis
and Carl Perkins for one unforgettable night.
Upcoming Events

Stay in the Know With The Total Vegas Blog

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel Packages

Harrah's Las Vegas Shows

Be a part of the ongoing fun at Harrah’s and enjoy Las Vegas entertainment ranging from magicians and comedians to world-class tribute acts.

Purchase your Las Vegas show tickets today and see why Harrah’s Las Vegas pleases audiences of all ages and tastes. 

Voted Best of Las Vegas Comedy Club, enjoy something new and different each time at “Improv Comedy Club.” With two shows each night, you’ll laugh out loud to the performer’s outrageous and hilarious antics.

Musical

Menopause The Musical

Menopause The Musical® is coming to Harrah's Las Vegas! The Hilarious Celebration of Women and The Change!® will be performing nightly at The Improv.


Musical

Million Dollar Quartet

Inspired by the true story of the famed recording session that united Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins. Make your credit card free reservation! Text "Million" to 343434 to receive details

Mon Feb 16
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Feb 17
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Feb 18
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Thu Feb 19
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Fri Feb 20
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Sun Feb 22
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Mon Feb 23
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Feb 24
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Feb 25
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas

Headliner

An Evening with Rita Rudner

Award-winning comedienne Rita Rudner returns to Harrah's Las Vegas. VIP tickets include a Meet & Greet as well as a commemorative photo.

Wed Mar 04
Harrah's Showroom
Wed Mar 11
Harrah's Showroom
Wed Apr 01
Harrah's Showroom
Wed Apr 08
Harrah's Showroom
Wed Apr 15
Harrah's Showroom
Wed Apr 22
Harrah's Showroom
Wed Apr 29
Harrah's Showroom
Wed May 13
Harrah's Showroom
Wed May 20
Harrah's Showroom

Comedy

The Improv Comedy Club

Everyone's a comedian... but the funny ones are at The Improv.

Sun Feb 15
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Feb 17
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Feb 18
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Thu Feb 19
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Fri Feb 20
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Sat Feb 21
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Sun Feb 22
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Feb 24
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Feb 25
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas

Magic

Mac King Comedy Show

Best Afternoon Show in Las Vegas! As mentioned in Where magazine.

Tue Feb 17
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Feb 18
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Thu Feb 19
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Fri Feb 20
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Sat Feb 21
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Feb 24
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Feb 25
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Thu Feb 26
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Fri Feb 27
Main Showroom
at Harrah's Las Vegas

Lounge

Big Elvis

Experience The King like never before as Best of Las Vegas winner Pete Vallee performs as Elvis Presley weekday afternoons at The Piano Bar.

Tue Feb 17
The Piano Bar
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Thu Feb 19
The Piano Bar
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Fri Feb 20
The Piano Bar
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Mon Feb 23
The Piano Bar
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Feb 24
The Piano Bar
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Thu Feb 26
The Piano Bar
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Fri Feb 27
The Piano Bar
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Mon Mar 02
The Piano Bar
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Mar 03
The Piano Bar
at Harrah's Las Vegas

More Las Vegas Shows

From laugh-out-loud comedy acts to mesmerizing magic shows to celebrity concerts, Vegas has entertainment for all. Check out other Las Vegas shows.