Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Harrah's Resort Southern California

PROMOTIONS

See what's happening at
Harrah's Resort Southern California!

 

Upcoming Events
Promotions

Military Appreciation Program

All active and former military receive 2 FREE buffets! Harrah's Resort would like to thank those of you in our armed forces for your service. Please visit the Total Rewards Center, provide us with your email address and bring your active Military ID or DD214 to receive 2 complimentary buffets for joining this program. Plus, you'll start receiving monthly bonus offers in your inbox. It's our small way of saluting those who have given so much. Look for more rewards for our troops coming soon!

Sun Mar 01
Total Rewards Center
Mon Mar 02
Total Rewards Center
Tue Mar 03
Total Rewards Center
Wed Mar 04
Total Rewards Center
Thu Mar 05
Total Rewards Center
Fri Mar 06
Total Rewards Center
Sat Mar 07
Total Rewards Center
Sun Mar 08
Total Rewards Center
Mon Mar 09
Total Rewards Center

Promotions

Cash Giveaway

Forget the gift cards, hold the free play – you're getting cold hard cash!


Promotions

Winter Tier Credit Blast

Get a 50% Bonus on Tier Credits you earn through March 31, up to 25,000 extra Tier Credits.


Promotions

Gift Giveaway

Play and earn for your chance to receive your FREE gift Saturday, February 14!


Promotions

UChoose

Swipe for your chance to win dining, free play, Reward Credits, or Play Up!

Tue Mar 03
The Casino
Wed Mar 04
The Casino
Mon Mar 09
The Casino
Tue Mar 10
The Casino
Wed Mar 11
The Casino
Mon Mar 16
The Casino
Tue Mar 17
The Casino
Wed Mar 18
The Casino
Mon Mar 23
The Casino

Promotions

10X Multiplier

Earn 10 times the Reward Credits at Harrah’s Resort Southern California, every Thursday.

Thu Mar 12
Multiplier Kiosk
Thu Mar 19
Multiplier Kiosk
Thu Mar 26
Multiplier Kiosk

Promotions

Year of the Millionaire

It is the Year of the Millionaire! Earn entries all year for your chance to win a share of $3 million CASH this 2015!