Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
SHOWS

Penn & Teller

Enjoy this edgy mix of comedy and magic involving
knives, guns, fire, a gorilla and a showgirl.

Stay in the Know With The Total Vegas Blog

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel Packages
Magic

Penn & Teller

The Penn & Teller show is an edgy mix of comedy and magic involving knives, guns, fire, a gorilla and a showgirl.

Tue Mar 03
Penn & Teller Theater
Sat Mar 07
Penn & Teller Theater
Sun Mar 08
Penn & Teller Theater
Mon Mar 09
Penn & Teller Theater
Tue Mar 10
Penn & Teller Theater
Wed Mar 11
Penn & Teller Theater
Sat Mar 14
Penn & Teller Theater
Sun Mar 15
Penn & Teller Theater
Mon Mar 16
Penn & Teller Theater

Musical

DUCK COMMANDER MUSICAL

Get your duck calls ready - America’s favorite family, the Robertsons, are bringing their story to life onstage for the first time.

Tue Apr 21
Crown Theater
Thu Apr 23
Crown Theater
Fri Apr 24
Crown Theater
Sat Apr 25
Crown Theater
Sun Apr 26
Crown Theater
Mon Apr 27
Crown Theater
Tue Apr 28
Crown Theater
Thu Apr 30
Crown Theater
Fri May 01
Crown Theater

Adult

Chippendales

Chippendales is the ultimate Las Vegas girls’ night out, featuring 12 physically perfect male dancers who delight the audience with a series of sexy routines.

Tue Mar 03
Chippendales Theater
Wed Mar 04
Chippendales Theater
Thu Mar 05
Chippendales Theater
Fri Mar 06
Chippendales Theater
Sat Mar 07
Chippendales Theater
Sun Mar 08
Chippendales Theater
Mon Mar 09
Chippendales Theater
Tue Mar 10
Chippendales Theater
Wed Mar 11
Chippendales Theater

Headliner

The Eddie Griffin Experience

Comedian Eddie Griffin performs stand-up comedy in the King's Room.

Tue Mar 03
King's Room
Wed Mar 04
King's Room
Thu Mar 05
King's Room
Sun Mar 08
King's Room
Mon Mar 09
King's Room
Tue Mar 10
King's Room
Wed Mar 11
King's Room
Thu Mar 12
King's Room
Sun Mar 15
King's Room

Concert

Free Live Music at Masquerade Village

Live music every Friday & Saturday at 9pm and midnight!


Adult

X Rocks

X ROCKS is an all rock, topless revue. Starring the sexy X Rocks Girls and also featuring a rotating specialty act/comedian.

Fri Mar 06
King's Room
Sat Mar 07
King's Room
Sun Mar 08
King's Room
Thu Mar 12
King's Room
Fri Mar 13
King's Room
Sat Mar 14
King's Room
Sun Mar 15
King's Room
Thu Mar 19
King's Room
Fri Mar 20
King's Room

Attraction

VooDoo Zipline

View Las Vegas in the most thrilling and spectacular way! VooDoo Zip Line accommodates two riders at once and connects the two towers of the Rio more than 490 feet above the ground!

Tue Mar 03
Rio All Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun - Thurs: 8pm - 2am
Fri - Sat: 8pm - 3am
Wed Mar 04
Rio All Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun - Thurs: 8pm - 2am
Fri - Sat: 8pm - 3am
Thu Mar 05
Rio All Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun - Thurs: 8pm - 2am
Fri - Sat: 8pm - 3am
Fri Mar 06
Rio All Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun - Thurs: 8pm - 2am
Fri - Sat: 8pm - 3am
Sat Mar 07
Rio All Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun - Thurs: 8pm - 2am
Fri - Sat: 8pm - 3am
Sun Mar 08
Rio All Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun - Thurs: 8pm - 2am
Fri - Sat: 8pm - 3am
Mon Mar 09
Rio All Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun - Thurs: 8pm - 2am
Fri - Sat: 8pm - 3am
Tue Mar 10
Rio All Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun - Thurs: 8pm - 2am
Fri - Sat: 8pm - 3am
Wed Mar 11
Rio All Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun - Thurs: 8pm - 2am
Fri - Sat: 8pm - 3am

More Las Vegas Shows

From laugh-out-loud comedy acts to mesmerizing magic shows to celebrity concerts, Vegas has entertainment for all. Check out other Las Vegas shows.